ec554210dc
Only show the save/discard prompt when pressing the Drafts button if the composer has unsaved changes (isDirty). If the content is unchanged from a loaded draft or was just saved, go directly to the drafts list. Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>